Identity Crisis - ...Tale Of Two
  • Artist: Identity Crisis
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: ...Tale Of Two
  • Size: 1902mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Identity Crisis  - ...Tale Of Two
  • Tracklist

    1 Imagining Oktober 4:26
    2 Whispering Castles 5:14
    3 Blank Pages 4:12
    4 Sumigaw, Umawit Ka 4:42
    5 My Sanctuary 5:38
    6 When The Son Will Shine 3:40
    7 Requiem 5:01
    8 Anthem 3:23


    Executive Producer: Jameson G. Dy

    Boyet Manahan
    Emmie Domingo
    Identity Crisis

    Recorded and mixed at Fullerton Audio

    Mixed by Jim Sarthou except "My Sanctuary" by Edwin Luna; "Imagining Oktober" by Joseph Craig

    All songs written and arranged by Identity Crisis
    Manufactured and printed in the Philippines by Dyna Products, Inc.

    Published by Dyna Music Publishing

    All Rights Reserved.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    TC-DYP-86/10 Identity Crisis ...Tale Of Two ‎(Cass, Album, BAS) Dyna Products, Inc. TC-DYP-86/10 Philippines 1988

Related to Identity Crisis - ...Tale Of Two: