Joy Division - Closer
  • Artist: Joy Division
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Closer
  • Size: 1297mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Joy Division - Closer
    Label: Factory ‎– FACT XXV
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Unofficial Release
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Rock
    Style: New Wave


  • Description
  • Tracklist

    A1 Atrocity Exhibition
    A2 Isolation
    A3 Passover
    A4 Colony
    A5 A Means To An End
    B1 Heart And Soul
    B2 Twenty Four Hours
    B3 The Eternal
    B4 Decades


    • Artwork – Martin Atkins*, Peter Saville
    • Engineer – John Caffery*, Martin Hannett
    • Engineer [Assistant] – Michael Johnson
    • Photography By – Bernard Pierre Wolff
    • Producer – Martin Hannett


    Released under licence by Estúdio Eldorado (Brazil).

    "Love Will Tear Us Apart" is listed as fifth track on the side 2 tracklisting but actually does not appear on the record.
    Comes in a clear plastic sleeve.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Side A): F25 A
    • Matrix / Runout (Side B): F25 B

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    FACT∙XXV, FACT. 25 Joy Division Closer ‎(LP, Album, Rou) Factory, Factory FACT∙XXV, FACT. 25 UK 1980
    FACT XXV, FACT.25 Joy Division Closer ‎(LP, Album) Factory, Factory FACT XXV, FACT.25 Scandinavia 1981
    FACT. 25, FACT XXV Joy Division Closer ‎(LP, Album, RE) Factory, Factory FACT. 25, FACT XXV Italy Unknown
    30216 Joy Division Closer ‎(CD, Album, RE) Factory 30216 France 1989
    50162 Joy Division Closer ‎(Cass, Album, RE) Factory 50162 France 1984


Related to Joy Division - Closer: