Def Leppard - Historia
  • Artist: Def Leppard
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Historia
  • Size: 665mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Def Leppard - Historia
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Hello America (Top Of The Pops)
    A2 Let It Go
    A3 High 'N' Dry
    A4 Bringin' On The Heartbreak (Version 1 With Pete Willis)
    Guitar – Pete Willis
    A5 Photograph
    A6 Rock Of Ages
    A7 Foolin'
    A8 Too Late For Love
    Film Director – Mike Mansfield
    A9 Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
    Film Director – Konichi Nakae
    A10 Bringin' On The Heartbreak (Version 2 With Phil Collen)
    Guitar – Phil Collen
    A11 Me And My Wine
    B1 Women
    B2 Animal
    B3 Pour Some Sugar On Me (U.K. Version)
    Film Director – Danny Kleinman
    B4 Hysteria
    B5 Armageddon It (Live)
    B6 Pour Some Sugar On Me (U.S. Version, Live)
    B7 Love Bites


    • Film Director – David Mallet (tracks: A5 to A7, A10, A11), Doug Freel (tracks: B1, B2, B4, B7), Doug Smith (tracks: A2 to A4), Jean Pellerin (tracks: B1, B2, B4, B7), Wayne Isham (tracks: B5, B6)
    • Photography – Ross Halfin

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: T4988112300668

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    080 376 1 Def Leppard Historia ‎(CDV, 12", PAL) Polygram Music Video 080 376 1 UK & Europe 1988
    POLS-1618 Def Leppard Historia ‎(Laserdisc, NTSC) Videoarts Japan, Inc POLS-1618 Japan 1988
    CFV 07892 Def Leppard Historia ‎(VHS, PAL) PolyGram Music Video, Bludgeon Riffola CFV 07892 UK 1988
    041 684 2 Def Leppard Historia ‎(VHS, PAL) PolyGram Music Video 041 684 2 Australia 1988
    PPS 2039 Def Leppard Historia ‎(VHS, PAL, Hi-) PolyGram Music Video PPS 2039 Netherlands 1988

Related to Def Leppard - Historia: