End Reign - End Reign
  • Artist: End Reign
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: End Reign
  • Size: 1424mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
End Reign - End Reign
    Label: Holy Roar Records ‎– HRR075, Witch Hunter Records ‎– WHR007, Fist In The Air ‎– FITA10, Hemlock 13 ‎– none
    Type: Vinyl, 7", Green
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore


  • Description
  • Tracklist

    A1 Horror
    A2 Abyss
    B1 To Pray For
    B2 Dream Eater

    Companies, etc.

    • Recorded At – Blank Studios


    • Artwork, Layout – Give Up
    • Bass – Dave Youli
    • Drums – Jacque Read
    • Guitar – Matt Phillips
    • Recorded By – Chris McManus
    • Vocals – Geoff Cairns


    This is a co-release with Fist In The Air, Hemlock 13 and Witch Hunter Records.
    Pressing Info: 500 copies made between all labels involved.
    - 200 Blue/Black vinyl
    - 300 Green vinyl (this)

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    HRR075, WHR007, FITA10, none End Reign End Reign ‎(7", Blu) Holy Roar Records, Witch Hunter Records, Fist In The Air, Hemlock 13 HRR075, WHR007, FITA10, none UK 2010


Related to End Reign - End Reign: